STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Tiverton & Honiton Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
Barnes Jodie C	Bush Suzanne				
Stocks Pamela E	Stocks Richard D				
Kilshaw Anne	Kilshaw William				
Kilshaw Wendy	Bridger Timothy J				
PARISH Neil	Dodds Farm, Stretcholt, Somerset, TA6 4SR	The Conservative Party Candidate	Kimber Christopher R +	Sneath Joy R ++	
			Twiss Phillip M	Evans Gillian M	
			Gardiner Michael H	Kimber Barbara P	
			Rendle John N	Rendle Janet R	
			Radford Raymond F	Radford Mary K	
			Persey Susan K +	McArdle Sally A ++	
			McArdle Adrian W	Summers Rosalyn J	
			Hobson Ann E	Doble Darren S	
			Langrish Neil	Evans Robert B	
			Hartrey Wayne F	Thomas Joanna C	
WESTCOTT Gill	(address in Central Devon Constituency)	The Green Party	Clewer Timothy D +	Bunn Andrea H ++	
			Bunn Christopher	Selby Martin P	
			Cooper Michael J	Willson Hazel A	
			Willson Graham M	Gale Gillian A	
			Gale Keith G	Fogg David W	
WILSON Matthew Ronald	5 Steartfield Road, Paignton, TQ2 3BD	Liberal Democrats	Williams Paul F +	Hearl Derek J ++	
			Williams Susan A	Walcott Elizabeth C	
			Bathurst Norman S	Bonnick Jane C	
			Hearl Maria C	Davis Amanda J	
			Rakobane Stephanie J	Wallage Vera H	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 8 June 2017 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.